Avis

BMW R 1100 R 1994-2000 - Standard Pare-Brise / Saute-Vent

BMW R 1100 R 1994-2000 - Standard Pare-Brise / Saute-Vent
Anthony
04/06/2024

R 1100 R upgrade

The new windshield gives the old motorcycle a cool and fresh look. I recommend to everyone. it fits perfectly and the ride is much more pleasant. You could add leaflets to windshields because my friends asked where I ordered from and I didn't remember the name.

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non

Honda XL 650 V TRANSALP 2001-2007 Touring Saute-Vent / Pare-Brise V2

Honda XL 650 V TRANSALP 2001-2007 Touring Saute-Vent / Pare-Brise V2
Gabriel
04/06/2024

Windscreen for XL 650 V

A very high windshield gives you super protection against the wind while driving. I like it and would buy it again. Windshield fits my 2002 Honda XL 650 V Transalp

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non

Yamaha XJ 900 S DIVERSION 1994-2004 - Touring Saute-Vent / Pare-Brise

Yamaha XJ 900 S DIVERSION 1994-2004 - Touring Saute-Vent / Pare-Brise
Leo
04/06/2024

Protection for XJ 900 S

Great protection against wind and sun, I chose dark smoked windshield and I am extremely satisfied. The sun doesn't hurt my eyes during the day, especially when the sun sets and it is low, it does not interfere with driving.

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non

Yamaha MT-07 2014-2016 - Touring Saute-Vent / Pare-Brise V2

Yamaha MT-07 2014-2016 - Touring Saute-Vent / Pare-Brise V2
Julian A.
04/06/2024

MT-07 windscreen

Great protection against wind and insects. I don't know how I didn't have a windshield before... Riding comfort is incomparably better and the motorcycle looks good too.

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non

BMW R 1250 GS 2018-2024 Standard Pare-Brise / Saute-Vent

BMW R 1250 GS 2018-2024 Standard Pare-Brise / Saute-Vent
Matthew
04/06/2024

Standard screen

Windshield fits well for BMW R 1250 GS, looks super fresh and clean. Great purchase, I recommend it!

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non

Yamaha XVS 1300 MIDNIGHT STAR / V-STAR | 2007-2016 - Saute-Vent / Pare-Brise

Yamaha XVS 1300 MIDNIGHT STAR / V-STAR | 2007-2016 - Saute-Vent / Pare-Brise
Wyatt
04/06/2024

Good windshield

Fits original Yamaha mounts. It looks good and installation was very quick. You have to be careful not to tighten it too much, the original windshield is also slightly screwed on.

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non

Honda XL 600 V TRANSALP 1994-1999 - Touring Saute-Vent / Pare-Brise V2

Honda XL 600 V TRANSALP 1994-1999 - Touring Saute-Vent / Pare-Brise V2
David D.
04/06/2024

Tall Transalp windshield

Very high windshield for the Transalp, I needed it when I was 192 cm tall. It blocks the wind perfectly and is very pleasant to ride, I recommend it to everyone.

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non

Honda VALKYRIE F6C 1996-1999 - Standard Replacement Saute-Vent / Pare-Brise

Honda VALKYRIE F6C 1996-1999 - Standard Replacement Saute-Vent / Pare-Brise
Samuel
04/06/2024

Valkyrie windshield

It's good that it is possible to still buy windshields for such old motorcycles somewhere. Thanks, it fits perfectly and I have recommended your website to my friends.

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non

BMW K 1600 GT 2011-2024 - Standard Saute-Vent / Pare-Brise

BMW K 1600 GT 2011-2024 - Standard Saute-Vent / Pare-Brise
Aiden T.
04/06/2024

Screen for my K 1600 GT

Fits great, looks super fresh. I received the product after 2 weeks and the delivery was from Poland to Italy. The windshield was well packed, arrived intact, 10 minutes of assembly and the motorcycle looks 10 years younger :D

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non

BMW K 75 S 1986-1994 - Standard Pare-Brise / Saute-Vent

BMW K 75 S 1986-1994 - Standard Pare-Brise / Saute-Vent
Mateo
04/06/2024

Great K 75 windshield

Fits well, looks super fresh. I also painted the fairing again and now the front of the motorcycle looks phenomenal. I recommend taking care of your motorcycle during the season :-)

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non