Recensioni

Kawasaki VERSYS 650 2006-2009 - Porta Navigatore Supporto Staffa Gps Telefono

Kawasaki VERSYS 650 2006-2009 - Porta Navigatore Supporto Staffa Gps Telefono
Liam
15/05/2024

GPS Holder

Solid and stable. More expensive than Chinese parts, but really worth it. You can lift the entire motorcycle with it 😁

Questa opinione ti è stata utile? No

KYMCO DOWNTOWN 125 / 300 | 2009-2014 - Standard Parabrezza / Cupolino

KYMCO DOWNTOWN 125 / 300 | 2009-2014 - Standard Parabrezza / Cupolino
Ava Adams
23/04/2024

Standard Kymco windshield

This standard Kymco windshield is better than original. It maintains the timeless appeal of the original design while integrating cutting-edge materials and technology for enhanced durability and performance. I like it very much and recommend it to anyone who likes this motorcycle and wants to ride it in great conditions.

Questa opinione ti è stata utile? No

DUCATI Multistrada 1260 2018-2021 - Touring Parabrezza

DUCATI Multistrada 1260 2018-2021 - Touring Parabrezza
Ethan Miller
23/04/2024

Windscreen for multistrada 1260

Riding with this touring motorcycle windshield feels like a breeze, quite literally. Its advanced design ensures minimal wind resistance, allowing for a smoother and more enjoyable journey. I'm very happy, thank you.

Questa opinione ti è stata utile? No

Suzuki SV 650 S 1998-2002 - Standard Parabrezza / Cupolino

Suzuki SV 650 S 1998-2002 - Standard Parabrezza / Cupolino
Olivia
23/04/2024

Suzuki windshield

This is the only place where you can buy a windshield that looks like the original SV 650 S screen. I'm very happy, thank you!

Questa opinione ti è stata utile? No

Yamaha MT-09 TRACER 2015-2017 - Touring Parabrezza / Cupolino

Yamaha MT-09 TRACER 2015-2017 - Touring Parabrezza / Cupolino
Liam Thompson
23/04/2024

Yamaha MT-09 tall touring windshield

As an avid touring rider, I can attest to the outstanding performance of this touring Tracer windshield. Not only does it block wind gusts more effectively, but it also provides a higher level of comfort on long rides. Its superior design elevates the riding experience, making it a must-have for any serious rider.

Questa opinione ti è stata utile? No

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 2000-2002 - Standard Parabrezza / Cupolino

Suzuki GSX-R 1000 2000-2002 - Standard Parabrezza / Cupolino
Emily Johnson
23/04/2024

GSX-R 1000 windshield

GSX-R standard windshield, inspired by the original design, surpasses its predecessor in every aspect. Not only does it retain the classic aesthetics, but it also offers superior wind protection and durability. A true upgrade in every sense - nice .

Questa opinione ti è stata utile? No

Honda PANTHEON 125 / 2002-2007 - Standard Parabrezza / Cupolino

Honda PANTHEON 125 / 2002-2007 - Standard Parabrezza / Cupolino
Benjamin Carter
09/04/2024

Classic pantheon windshield

everything is fine, fits and looks fresh. I recommend it to everyone, it's not a lot of money and they change the appearance of the motorcycle very significantly

Questa opinione ti è stata utile? No

Honda CBF 600 S 2004-2013 - Standard Parabrezza / Cupolino

Honda CBF 600 S 2004-2013 - Standard Parabrezza / Cupolino
Olivia Martinez
09/04/2024

Next-Level Originality

As a fan of CBF 600 motorcycles, I appreciate the next-level originality of this standard windshield. It pays homage to the original design while incorporating innovative elements that enhance both aesthetics and functionality, I recommend it to everyone, great refreshment of the motorcycle

Questa opinione ti è stata utile? No

Suzuki GSF 1250 S BANDIT 2007-2016 - Standard Parabrezza / Cupolino

Suzuki GSF 1250 S BANDIT 2007-2016 - Standard Parabrezza / Cupolino
Lucas Johnson
09/04/2024

Modern windshield

This Bandit standard windshield takes traditional design to a new level with modern improvements. Offering advanced features such as improved clarity and glare reduction. The perfect combination of past and present. Love my Suzuki GSF again!

Questa opinione ti è stata utile? No

Kawasaki Z 1000 2007-2009 - Standard Parabrezza / Cupolino

Kawasaki Z 1000 2007-2009 - Standard Parabrezza / Cupolino
Sophia Thompson
09/04/2024

Standard Z 1000 windscreen

I'm amazed by the enhanced performance of this standard Kawasaki Z 1000 windshield. It not only retains the appearance of the original design, but also improves aerodynamics and reduces wind noise, resulting in a smoother and more enjoyable ride......perfectoo! :)

Questa opinione ti è stata utile? No